This Blog is Not Dead! – An Update

… Well, at least, I haven’t given up on it. It’s pretty dead as far as views. XD orz It’s just that most of my time is spent learning H!P dances instead of writing about H!P stuff. (^_^”) I’d like to start writing on here more, though. I have a few more H!P Vlogs planned, but, after those, if I want to talk about something H!P-related, I’ll just make a blog post on here~. That’s totally fine with me; I like adding pictures and changing fonts colors and stuff. XD Anyway, this is supposed to be an update post, so let’s get on with the updating!

Like I said, I’d like to do a few more H!P Vlogs for my channel. I’ve decided on two of them for sure: No Thinking! – Favorite °C-ute A-Sides, and Great H!P Memories. The third one I’m still trying to decide which one to do. I have a lot of things that I’d like to talk/write about, so I’m trying to figure out which would be best for a video. I might do something like my dream setlist for a Hello! Project concert (or just a Morning Musume concert). That might be a fun one for a video. Oh, now that I think about it, I wonder if I should do one about the fact that everyone who was in H!P when I first started listening (not counting Eggs) will be gone by July? T__T … So that’s what’s coming as far as H!P Vlogs.

As for other updates to this blog… first of all, I’d like to make some new banners. XD I still love Berryz Koubou, but I think I’ve had those banners since they went on indefinite hiatus. O_O And some posts I’d like to do eventually include more No Thinking! lists (lots, probably XD), and some best and worst (or favorite and least-favorite) discussions. I’ll probably do dream setlist posts, too~. =D

Well, these are just tentative plans, but I hope they work out! Even though I get next to no views on this blog, it’s fun to just write about something I love~. If someone else happens along and decides to read my posts, all the better~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

