Top 10 Berryz Koubou A-Sides – A Few Extra Notes

This top ten list was a little easier than the one I made for my favorite Morning Musume。  A-sides. I mentioned two of these in the video, but here are more Berryz Koubou A-sides that I really, really love.

Special Generation (Like I said, this is THE Berryz song)
Watashi no Mirai no Danna-sama (I love the echoed lines)
Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda! (The fast lyrics are awesome in this one, too!)
Maji Bomber!! (Sooo muuuch fuuuuunnnnn~!!)
Towa no Uta (URGH, so many feelings and memories with this song! orz T_T =D)

If given the chance, I’d probably list ten to fifteen more songs… 😄 Like I said, though, this one was a bit easier for me. I think I’m going to wait a while for the next No Thinking! vlog because I’d like to do °C-ute A-sides. They have a new single coming out in a of couple weeks, and I think they’ll probably have one more after that, so we’ll see. … If I don’t feel like waiting, I might move on to coupling tracks or album tracks. Anyway… that’s all for this one~! =)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

