Poll #20: ANGERME’s 21st Single

For the first time in a long time, I’ve added a poll to this blog! This one asks which of the songs from ANGERME‘s latest single is your favorite~. The was a fairly easy choice for me, because I talked about how much I love “Tsugitsugi Zokuzoku” in my critique of the single, but I did briefly consider “Itoshima Distance” because it’s grown on me quite a bit. I still haven’t listened to “Koi Nara Tokku ni Hajimatteru” enough to really, REALLY love it. (^_^”) Well, which one is your favorite? =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

