What Makes a Good H!P PV? – A Few Extra Notes

I made it sound like I really hated the Promotion Edit for “Seishun Kozou ga Naiteiru,” but I don’t think it was quite as bad as all that. XD I had actually forgotten about the umbrella shots and the group shots on the stairs. I also forgot to mention the fact that Karin had so much screen time even though she was just filling in for Zukki also made me like it less. =/ I would also like to point out that I really like the song “Tsuzuiteiku STORY” even though I didn’t care for the PV.
(I also need to point out that, around 5:43, I said, “It had those weird clothing explosions after the… and that, that’s… that was great for the song…”. I kind of garbled my words, so I just wanted to make that clear. XD)

The “Another Version” of “Seishun Kozou ga Naiteiru” is definitely one of my favorite H!P PVs ever now~. I’ve listed other PVs that I love in the “About Me” page on this blog, but I haven’t updated it in a while… I should do that at some point. XD

That’s all~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

