Over Two Years…

Wow, it’s been over two years since my last post on this blog. O__O I felt that I needed to start writing on here again, especially with all of the changes coming to Hello! Project these days. Seriously… Berryz… *insert all of the crying faces here*

That being said, I plan on uploading a few posts over the next few days to try to rank the Berryz Koubou music videos. I wanted to do something besides a dance cover to contribute to the Berryz Koubou Tribute Project, so I figured, hey, I have an H!P blog; why don’t I use it? =D So you can look forward to that!

Are you interested in contributing to the Berryz Koubou Tribute Project? I certainly hope so! It’s been slow-going since it started, but I still have faith! All you need to do to contribute is share something Berryz Koubou-related on Twitter and tag it with #berryz. The goal is to get them trending on Twitter before they go on indefinite hiatus. We’re going to try sharing our Berryz creations (dance/song covers, vlog/blog posts, cosplay, fanart, etc.) tomorrow (January 31st), and then we’ll need to pick a specific day to share anything and everything Berryz-related (favorite clips, music videos, pictures, your own dances, drawings, etc.; everything!) for one last push to get them trending. Please consider participating!

That’s all! Thanks for reading~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

