Hello! Project Music 2011 – Part 7: Miscellaneous

Favorite Misc. SingleHello! Project Mobekimasu – “Busu ni Naranai Tetsugaku”
Favorite Misc. Coupling Track – Hello! Project Mobekimasu – “Kachoii Uta” (all versions) [“Busu ni Naranai Tetsugaku” c/w]
Favorite Misc. CoverBerryz Koubou x °C-ute – “Amazuppai Haru ni Sakura Saku” [Both Event V covers]

There weren’t too many miscellaneous songs this year, but the few that they had were rather good. There was a period of a few days when I listened to “Kachoii Uta” over and over. XD I also like “Makeruna Wasshoi!,” though I’m not too terribly fond of the parts where it sounds like the song is skipping. =/

As far as other miscellaneous, H!P-related stuff, I believe I mentioned in Part 3 that °C-ute has really caught my attention this year. I have a new-found appreciation for them~. =D
Besides, °C-ute, I have a new-found appreciation for all of the former MM members. To be specific, I noticed that I really miss Kamei‘s voice in Morning Musume‘s songs. T_T Eri was initially one of my favorite members~. I also like Goto Maki a lot more than I used to after seeing her perform “LOVE Machine” with Dream Morning Musume. I always thought that she seemed sort of distant in many of the older clips I saw of her, but she was really animated when she was on stage with them at their concert, and she seemed incredibly grateful that they were at her concert. Then, of course, there’s Ai-chan. It’s going to be pretty odd listening to a song that she had lead vocals on (which is a huge number of songs) only to not hear her singing. =/ Also, seeing so many former members congratulate Kago on her marriage and pregnancy made me really happy~~. ^_^
I believe I also mentioned that I’ve become quite a fan of Ayacho this year. She seems like a great leader (before and after the auditions, and even when she, Yuuka, and Kanon went to the amusement park XD) and a genuinely happy girl in general. ^_^

Let’s see… for next year… I want to see a #1 in Hello! Project~! It doesn’t necessarily have to be from Morning Musume, though I think they’re the most likely to get it if anyone does. I’m also really excited to see the H!P drama. I never got a chance to watch all of Hanbun Esper, because I couldn’t find it anywhere. =( Anything else…? Maybe a new temporary unit! A sort of shuffle group, you know? That would be great! =D

Well, that’s about all I have to say~. Thanks for reading~! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

