~General Update~

Hey, everyone! I finally updated the header for this blog! =D Actually, I used the preview pictures for Morning Musume‘s, Berryz Koubou‘s, and °C-ute‘s 2011 Christmas photo sets to make eight new Christmas headers! They change randomly. ^_^

I also updated my “☆ About Me ☆” page by adding to the favorites. I know I said that my all-time favorite H!P member would never change… and it didn’t, really; I just added to it. XD I guess I didn’t realize just how much I liked Ai-chan until it was time for her to graduate. T_T Also… I suppose it kind of defeats the purpose when you have more than one favorite member, huh? XD

As for the songs, I actually surprised myself by adding “Ai no Dangan,” but, even though I didn’t like the PV, I really like the song. I also have all three of °C-ute’s 2011 singles in my favorite °C-ute singles category. =O

Okay, I need to stop before I write out my year end post in a regular update. XD So~… that’s all for this time!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

