A Few Random Notes…

First of all, I probably should have posted it back on Valentine’s Day, but I watched Ai-chan‘s mini-drama, and… boy, was it cheesy. XD But it was sort of cute. Plus, I was just happy to see Ai-chan acting. ^_^ I hope she continues to do so after she graduates.

Secondly, I updated my “☆ About Me ☆” page! I noticed that I didn’t have a lot of songs that I liked on it, so I added a bunch. =D I also changed the coloring of the category titles (all Morning Musume in red, Berryz Koubou in blue, etc.). I feel kind of bad that I have so few songs for Mano Erina (and °C-ute, actually o_o), but I am listening to her music more! I’ve become more of a fan in these past few months. ^_^

Speaking of Mano-chan, I used a picture of her for my new header. I didn’t update it last month, so I figured I should do it as early as possible this month. I really liked the wildflower design that I used for the one featuring Fuku-chan, so I went with that again, except in pink, for Erina.

I wanted to have Kikkawa Yuu for this month’s header (as her debut single is coming out at the end of the month) and Manoeri for next month, but I couldn’t find a picture of Yuu that would work, so I guess I’ll wait until next month and hope that some new pictures are out by then. Ah, I saw the preview clip for “Kikkake wa YOU!,” and I thought it was cute. It reminds me of something Ayaya would have had for a PV. =D Although I think I remember liking “Sayonara Namida” more, I’m sure this will be great. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

