Just Catching Up

Wow~, I have a lot of catching up to do. @_@

– First of all, I decided the “~Updates~” weren’t really worth it. orz The only sources I really use are Hello! Online and Tokyograph. Since I’m sure that anyone who reads this probably visits those sites as well, I don’t really see a reason to repost news. I guess any “~Updates~” I have in the future will just be my reactions to news. (^_^”)>

– Secondly, there are three H!P PVs that I need to review. Buono!’s “Zassou no Uta” and “JUICY HE@RT” (I was pleasantly surprised to see a second PV from them =D) and °C-ute’s “Kiss me Aishiteru.” Actually, I really should start reviewing Mano’s PVs, too, so make that four with “Seishun no Serenade.”

– I am all kinds of excited for Morning Musume’s next single, “Maji Desu ka Ska!” =DD I’m guessing it’s going to be more uh… peppy, I guess you could say, than some of their latest singles. … I kind of wish Linlin would have been here for this one, and, for some reason, Koharu as well. o_o However! I am satisfied with having four new members~. ^_^

– Speaking of the Kyuukies, have you seen their little intros on Morning Musume’s YouTube channel? Zukki is perpetually smiley. XD And Eripon’s little “Bye bye!” at the end of her video was adorable. Also, I checked out the photo sets for the 9th generation introduction event; Fuku-chan already seems comfortable taking photos, but Riho’s smiles seem a bit… forced. Eripon and Zukki’s smiles are great, but the pouting (?!) faces in their second picture sets were a little awkward. (^_^”)>

That’s all for now~! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

