My Favorite H!P Songs – 2010

I was going to try to pick my top five 2010 songs for each group, but then I would have had a lot of trouble, so I decided to really limit myself and pick only one song from each group (which makes sense to me somehow…?!). This is completely spur of the moment, so I don’t know… XD

Morning Musume: Namidacchi
Berryz Koubou: MOON POWER
°C-ute: Campus Life ~Umarete Kita Yokatta~
S/mileage: Odorou yo
Mano Erina: Onegai Dakara…
Buono!: Kataomoi.
Miscellaneous: Lilpri – Idoruru

I’m not quite sure about my choices for Berryz or °C-ute, but the others are for sure. ^_^

Congratulations to S/mileage, who won the Best New Artist Award! I’m so proud~.  T__T  I remember taking a picture for their challenge…

Thanks to everyone who has read this blog over the past twelve months (and the few before that, too)! I’ll see you next year. XD Happy New Year~! =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

