Guardians 4 Rankings Results

And now the final results~! (Which aren’t really a surprise…)

4. Going On! (12 points) – Well, I can’t say I didn’t expect this one to be last. (^_^”)> It is very much a… “Guardians 4-like” release, but something about it just didn’t have the same charm as the others. … I still love the single cover, though!

3. Omakase♪Guardian (16 points) – The sentimental value of the song and the amazing coupling track helped make up for the unimpressive PV. Ah, I remember when this group was announced… “Oh look, another Shugo Chara! group. (-_-”)” But, with the release of this song, I actually hoped they would do more. =)

2. School Days (20 points) – This almost surprised me, considering the fact that I hardly listened to this song at all until a few months ago. This was a very solid single, especially for what I consider the main parts (A-side, coupling track, and PV). ^__^

1. PARTY TIME (22 points) – Yeah, I knew this one would get first. XD This is definitely my favorite Guardians 4 song of all. ❤ If it wasn’t for the coupling track, it would have gotten first or second in all of the rankings.

And that’s all! Sorry for the long wait between posts to anyone who has been waiting for these (or any post at all, really). m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

