Guardians 4 Ranking – Part 7: Sentimental Value

The final ranking~!

4. Going On!
– To be fair, this came out when my computer was still dead, but, to be honest, I still don’t think I would have paid as much attention to this one anyway. =/ This is a great song with a cute PV, but it just doesn’t hold as sentimental value as the others for me.

3. School Days
– I listened to this song in passing, and I watched the PV a couple of times (and I’ve always loved it), but I just didn’t revisit it much. I didn’t realize how much I really liked the song until I started learning the dance. =)

2. PARTY TIME
– As I said before, I was completely hooked from the first preview I heard; it seemed like forever before the PV came out, but, when it did I watched it… oh, a few times. XD The song was constantly stuck in my head.

1. Omakase♪Guardian
– This song came out around the time I graduated, so that’s one of the things I associate with it. I also listened to it a lot when I played through Final Fantasy VII for the first time, so it reminds me of that, too. =D There are just some great memories that go with this song. ^_^

The results after the seventh ranking:

4. Going On! (12 points)
3. Omakase♪Guardian (16 points)
2. School Days (20 points)
1. PARTY TIME (22 points)

It has been determined! Only one Guardians 4 ranking post left…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

