Guardians 4 Ranking – Part 6: Dances

And now to rank the dances~…

4. Omakase♪Guardian
– As with all of the Guardians 4 dances, it’s cute. It seems a bit bland, though, compared to the other ones, though I do like the dance break. =)

3. Going On!
– This is another good dance; it’s more interesting than the one for “Omakase♪Guardian,” but it still can’t compete with the other two. I really like the dance that goes with the chorus. =D I like dancing along with this, especially with the part where Nakki and Risako turn around and move back and forth while Mittsi and Yurina stay facing forward.

2. School Days
– It pains me to put this in second, because I love it so much. T_T The footwork during the chorus is awesome~. ❤ The dance fits in very well with the school theme. I also love when they’re all standing in a line and doing moves one by one.

1. PARTY TIME
– It’s so much fun~~! This was one of those dances that I wanted to do since I first saw it. My favorite moves are the ones they do during Yurina’s solo lines. The arm spinning during the “pa pa ya pa pa pa pia” lines is great… though, now that I think about it, it reminds me of the dance for “SEXY BOY ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~.”

The results after the sixth ranking:

4. Going On! (11 points)
3. Omakase♪Guardian (12 points)
2. School Days (18 points)
1. PARTY TIME (19 points)

I don’t know if the fact that I actually learned all of these dances helps or hurts the rankings for any of these… (^_^”)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

