~Update 1~

I’ve decided to do general updates every once in a while. ^_^

– My condolences to Fujimoto Miki and her family; I was really shocked when I heard about her father passing away.

– Previews of each track from Tsuji Nozomi‘s upcoming album, Minna Happy! Mama no Uta are available. It was kind of odd hearing Tsuji singing “Hyokkori Hyoutanjima” without the rest of MoMusu. I was also surprised to see “Yuuki 100%” as one of the tracks.

– The covers for Morning Musume‘s 11th album, Fantasy! Juuichi are out. I’m not sure what to think about them; I rather like the some of the outfits (they’re the ones from the pond scenes in “Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game”), but the odd, doll-like poses are… different. It’s kind of a neat idea, what with the dollhouse in the background, though. … I think it’s just Ai-chan‘s and Reina‘s shoes and the way their legs/feet are posed that make me go (o_O). XD

– The preview of °C-ute‘s “Aitai Lonely Christmas” PV is up. I was hoping to see some of the dance, but it was just close ups and thoughtful posing so far. (^_^”) I rather like the song…

Okai Chisato has been uploading videos of herself dancing to °C-ute songs on their official YouTube channel. I kind of love this idea… having an actual member wearing regular clothes and dancing in a normal setting. Also, I, as a YouTube cover dancer, am happy that she is doing this because it’s like having a one-cut dance shot. =D

That’s all for now~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

