Guardians 4 Ranking – Part 2: Coupling Tracks

I wrote these from first place to last, so if I mention things in a weird order, that’s why. XD

4. Arigatou ~Ookiku Kansha!~ (Going On!)
– I like the clapping, but the change in page at the end of each verse seems a bit awkward. Tanabe Nanami sounds pretty good…

3. Watashi no Tamago (PARTY TIME)
– This song is kind of cute, but I don’t know how I feel about Maeda Irori‘s voice. =/ Fukumura Mizuki and Akari sound good, though. =D And the chorus is fun!

2. Itsuka Dokoka de. (School Days)
– This is a pretty song, and it’s really easy to sing along with. The lyrics are so cute, too. ^_^ I bet this would have made an adorable PV.

1. Summer Has Come! (Omakase♪Guardian)
– This sounds so much like a Buono! song, which means it’s amazing~. =D The chorus is especially catchy. I don’t know what else to say, except that I love it!

The results after the second ranking:

4. Going On! (2 points)
3. School Days (5 points)
2. PARTY TIME (6 points)
1. Omakase♪Guardian (7 points)

WHOA, “Omakase♪Guardian” pulls into first! I wonder how long that will last…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

