Poll #12 Results and Poll #13

Yes! I already pre-ordered it! – 33.33% – 2 votes
Yes, I plan on buying it. – 0% – 0 votes
No, but I wish I could! – 33.33% – 2 votes
No, I’m not going to buy it. – 16.67% – 1 vote
I’m not sure. – 16.67% – 1 vote

I don’t really have anything to say about these results. (^_^”)> So, moving right along…

This week’s poll asks you if you read any H!P members blogs. I used to read Mari’s when translations were available, but I haven’t kept up lately. (^_^”) I have been reading Ai-chan’s new blog, though, and, every once in a while, I’ll look at Gaki-san’s, Reina’s, and Sayu’s. Those are the five blogs that I have bookmarked, but, at the moment, I’ve only been looking at Ai-chan’s regularly.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

