Poll #11 Results and Poll #12

Yes! They should start releasing singles again! – 91.67% – 11 votes
Yes, but only on Petit Best albums. – 0% – 0 votes
No; they shouldn’t release any new songs. – 8.33% – 1 vote
I’m undecided. – 0% – 0 votes

I thought this would be the outcome. *nods* I’m kind of torn about this poll… I wish the revived units could start releasing songs again, but I wouldn’t want the girls overworked, and I wouldn’t want Tsunku to have to write so many songs that they start to sound the same. =/ I think I would like to see maybe one single a year from them; not one song, mind you, like they did with Petit Best 10, but one single, which means a song, a coupling track, an instrumental, and, most importantly, a PV. ^_^

The next poll (which is late; sorry~) asks you whether or not you will be buying “Appare Kaitenzushi!,” the upcoming single from “Muten Musume.” If I could, I would buy pretty much the entire H!P discography, including this one, but, since I can’t afford it, I’ll have to pass. T_T Ah… this song is so fun, too…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

