Poll #6 Results and Poll #7

1 – 21% – 4 votes
2 – 37% – 7 votes
3 – 5% – 1 vote
4 – 37% – 7 votes
I don’t think they should have any new members. – 0% – 0 votes

Well, with the 9th generation auditions being announced, this poll seems to have a lot more impact. I’m sure if I left this up for another week, I’d have some pretty interesting results… but I have a new poll anyway.

I was going to make this week’s poll about Buono! (as their “best album” is coming out), but, I think I’d like to ask about your reaction to Kamei, Junjun, and Linlin’s graduations. I was really looking forward to Morning Musume being a bigger group again, but now that those three are leaving, the group would only go back up to nine members if Tsunku added four more girls, and if he only added one… I don’t think there’s ever been a 6-nin Morning Musume, has there?

Sorry that the poll options are kind of limited. I wasn’t sure what else to put. (^_^”)>

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

