Poll #4 Results and Poll #5

LOVE Machine (Morning Musume) – 64% – 7 votes
Special Generation (Berryz Koubou) – 18% – 2 votes
Tokaikko Junjou (°C-ute) – 18% – 2 votes

First of all, I realized last night that °C-ute’s signature song probably should have been “Massara Blue Jeans.” (^_^”)> I don’t know why I didn’t think of that earlier… Anyway, as far as the results are concerned, I’m not surprised. “LOVE Machine” is, after all, the one that really propelled H!P to fame. I ended up not voting because I really love all three songs.

So, the new poll asks which S/mileage single you like best. I added the options of “Both major singles,” “Indies,” “All,” and “None” as well. This one is easy for me… I like all of their singles! =D (This reminds me… I still have to get my review for “◯◯ Ganbaranakutemo Eenende!!” written and posted…)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

