Poll #3 Results and Poll #4

Morning Musume (Morning Coffee) – 20% – 1 vote
Berryz Koubou (Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai) – 40% – 2 votes
°C-ute (Sakura Chirari) – 0% – 0 votes
S/mileage (Yume Miru 15sai) – 20% – 1 vote
Mano Erina (Otome no Inori) – 0% – 0 votes
Other – 20% – 1 vote

The biggest surprise for me was the fact that “Morning Coffee” got any votes at all. o_o I’m rather happy that it did, though. Also, my prediction was wrong. XD I thought “Yume Miru 15sai” would win by a lot, but it didn’t win at all. “Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai” (which I ended up voting for) actually got two votes as opposed to S/mileage’s one. “Sakura Chirari” and “Otome no Inori”‘s outcomes were not a surprise. =/ There was also a vote for “Other,” but there was no specification as to which song it was for. I’m guessing it was for Buono!’s “Honto no Jibun.”

The next question asks which of these signature songs you like best: “LOVE Machine,” “Special Generation,” or “Tokaikko Junjou” (I’m not quite sure if TJ is °C-ute’s signature song or not, but I know it’s their highest-selling single, so I thought I’d go with that). This is another tough choice for me, because I love all three of these songs. T_T Argh… I don’t know what to vote for yet.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

