Announcement

Happy Fourth of July, everyone~! =D

And now I have an announcement; if you read my other blog, then you’ve already read this. XD Anyway, since I’ve been having some eye troubles lately, I’m more or less banning myself from using the computer for the rest of the week. (^_^”)> I’m also going to keep the poll up for the rest of the week to see if I can get any more votes and have a winner instead of a tie (thanks to those who have already voted~!), and the new header for this blog will be up a little late.
So, if you leave a comment on this blog, my other blog, or my YouTube videos/channel/inbox, I probably won’t get to it right away. Sorry~. m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

