OO Ganbaranakutemo ee nende!! Radio Rip Up

Here it is… S/mileage’s second single. I was excited about the weird  sound effects in the music; I’m hoping that the dance (or just the video in general) that go along with this slightly odd music is also slightly odd. =D I’m not completely crazy about the song yet. “Nanchatte Renai” is the only one in recent memory that I absolutely loved from the very first listen. “Kimagure Princess” and “Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!” I definitely liked right away.

Anyway, there are a few parts in “Ganbaranakutemo…” that annoyed me slightly (I’m sure you can guess which parts), but otherwise, I thought it was a rather fun song, and it kind of reminded me of the older, crazier H!P songs. ^_^ So that’s that.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

