Quick Post

I just thought I’d say one last thing regarding Sayumi on “Himitsu no Arashi-chan!”

Apparently, Sayumi had been commenting on their poses and their faces instead of only on their clothes. (-_-”) I should have known better; I guess their laughing was more of a “Why is she talking about that?!” laugh.

Of course, Sayumi has/had a lot of angry Arashi (particularly Matsujun) fans on her case after her appearance on the show. *sigh*

This is why I need to learn Japanese faster. (-_-”)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

