S/mileage – Yume Miru 15sai PV

I know! This is late! Sorry~. (^_^”)>

Settings – Streamers and bead strings. That’s it, huh? Granted the streamers (or are they actually just shiny bead strings? I can’t really tell…) look kind of neat in the super-wide shots of the dance. The completely black room near the end actually looks kind of neat.

Outfits – The girls look cute in both outfits, but I really am sick of white and/or black clothes. (-_-”) As far as the new hairstyles go, I like Ayaka’s, and Saki’s is good, too, but I really miss Kanon’s old hair. T_T Though I will say that the way it’s styled in the other scenes (with the dark outfits) looks fine.

Dance – I’m sick of the leg flapping. XD Other than that, I like the arm rolling; this dance is simple, but they make it look good, so that’s a plus, I guess. ^_^

Acting – Is there any acting? There’s really no story that I can discern…

Singing – I still like Kanon and Saki’s singing the most, but Yuuka’s doesn’t irritate me as much as it used to, and Ayaka has improved a lot since her Shugo Chara Egg! days, so those are things to be happy about.

Song – The song is catchy~! =D I really like the part when Yuuka starts singing and the other three sing “The summer love” up to just before the chorus (I don’t know music, so I’m not sure what that part of the song is called *fails*). Also, the music at the beginning of the dance break reminds me of Castlevania. XD I like it.

Overall, the song still doesn’t beat “Suki-chan” for me, and it’s a little ways under “Asu wa Deeto…,” but it might be on par with “Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!” If I were to judge the PV alone, though, it may be my least favorite. =\

~ Surimu-chan

Settings – Streamers and bead strings. That’s it, huh? Granted the streamers (or are

they actually just shiny bead strings? I can’t really tell…) look kind of neat in the super

-wide shots of the dance
Outfits – The girls look cute in both outfits, but I really am sick of white and/or black

clothes. (-_-”) As far as the new hairstyles go, I like Ayaka’s, and Saki’s is good, too,

but I really miss Kanon’s old hair. T_T Though I will say that the way it’s styled in the

other scenes (with the black and red outfits) looks fine.
Dance – I’m sick of the leg flapping. XD Other than that, I like the arm rolling; this

dance is simple, but they make it look good, so that’s a plus, I guess. ^_^
Acting – Is there any acting? There’s really no story that I can discern…
Singing – I still like Kanon and Saki’s singing the most, but Yuuka’s doesn’t irritate me

as much as it used to, and Ayaka has improved a lot since her Shugo Chara Egg!

days, so those are things to be happy about.
Song – The song is catchy~! =D I really like the part when Yuuka starts singing and

the other three sing “The summer love” up to just before the chorus (I don’t know

music, so I’m not sure what that part of the song is called *fails*). Also, the music at

the beginning of the dance break reminds me of Castlevania. XD I like it.

Overall, the song still doesn’t beat “Suki-chan” for me, and it’s a little ways under “Asu

wa Deeto…,” but it might be on par with “Otona ni Narutte Muzukashii!!!” If I were to

judge the PV alone, though, it may be my least favorite. =\

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

