Happy Birthday, Tanakacchi!

Happy birthday to one of the first Morning Musume members I could recognize~!

When I first found Morning Musume, Reina was one of the most recognizable members to me; her hairstyle always gave her away, because I liked it and wanted to try it for myself, but it just never looked right on me. XD I also noticed that she seemed to get quite a few lines. At first, I liked her because I could recognize her, then I was a little irritated with her because she seemed to get so much more time in the spotlight than other members, then I was kind of indifferent about her. Now, she’d probably be in the upper middle for my Morning Musume ranking, because I watched the making for Kimagure Princess the other day, and I had to laugh at some of the things she did. Reina seems very fun~. ^__^ Not to mention she’s a great singer; I can see why she gets so many lines. Also, yay for Reina’s recent projects (Yonayona Penguin and Kaito Reinya)!

Happy birthday, Reina~! I’m off to listen to Heya to Y shirts to Watashi! *puts on birthday hat*

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

