Another Header and An Upcoming Song Ranking

♪  Told you I would make another header~. It’s not very fitting for the cold months ahead (at least where I am), but all the more reason to have it. ^__^ Besides, anything featuring Gaki-san is welcome! ☆

♪  Secondly, after flailing over how adorable the lyrics for “Koi wo Shichaimashita!” are, I was wondering which H!P songs I would rank as having the cutest lyrics. Granted, I haven’t listened to every H!P song–not even close, but I can think of a few that I’ve read translations for that would definitely go on that list. Look forward to a ranking soon~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

