Happy Birthday, Gaki-san!

Happy birthday to my favorite member of the current Morning Musume lineup~!

Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari was the first Morning Musume PV I watched (though it was quite a while after it came out), so that’s how I learned most of the members names. But, for some reason, I could never remember Risa. Maybe it was because her verse didn’t interest me (although, watching it now, I find it hilarious), or maybe she just wasn’t as memorable for me as Mari or Yossie. But, after watching various clips (like the Idiot Girl test and the awesome MouTube videos), I grew to like her more.  Not to mention she has an amazing voice and a smile to match. ^__^ Also, her color is green! This doesn’t have much to do with anything, but green’s my favorite color, so that get’s her another plus. XD

Happy birthday, Gaki-san~! *throws confetti*

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

