Guardians 4 “Party Time” PV Preview is Out…

Let me start off by saying that this song is already stuck in my head. *__* Besides that, the PV looks like it’s going to be really cute; I mean, there are bubbles everywhere, so how can it not be? Plus, YAAAY their outfits are green this time!

I was a little apprehensive about Guardians 4 when they were first formed; Mittsi is one of my least favorite Morning Musume members, I see enough of Risako in Berryz Koubou, and I was never terribly fond of Saki’s voice. (I was happy about Yurina being in a unit, though. ^_^) But now I’m glad that this group was formed.

I liked Omakase Guardian (the song; the PV was kind of cheap/boring) well enough, and even went so far as to learn part of the dance. School Days had an awesome PV; there was something about it that reminded me of Alice in Wonderland. And now Party Time, with what looks to be a great PV, and what sounds like an incredibly catchy song. I believe the word is, “WIN.” XD

Leave a Reply

